Logo_SimplyXECCO is the exclusive distributor of Simply-X entrance control and ordering systems

Simply-cinema is an integrated solution comprising the simply-control and simply-order products. It allows your visitors to pass the entrance control quickly and easily and also offers them the possibility to purchase concession articles directly from their cinema seat and to pay them electronically.

Your visitor purchases his/her print@home ticket online, books his/her seat at the ticket counter on site and receives a paper ticket or gets “credited” the visit to his/her customer card. At the entrance the simply-control.Gate validates the ticket purchased and grants the visitor entrance to the concession area. Here, the customer may already purchase the articles required such as popcorn, coke, etc. via the precharged customer card, electronically or, traditionally, in cash. When the cinema opens the visitor may place an order from his seat via the simply-order.Tab or the simply-order.App.

When the order is placed successfully, the concession counter receives the order, processes it and delivers the articles ordered to the visitor’s seat in the auditorium. Payment of the articles ordered is effected electronically via precharged RFID customer card or in cash. The exhibitor controls at which times the ordering system is active and the visitors may place orders via the server.

  • Easy ordering directly from the cinema seat
  • Significant increase in concession sales

  • Optimized services for your customers
  • Interfaces to ERP and to ticketing system
  • Easy handling of the software
  • Simple way to control supply through the exhibitor
  • Faster supply of your audience

Simply-Control – Scanning station

Sophisticated and effective self-scanning for your cinema!

The scanning station was designed for applications in which not only the technology is decisive. Its fields of use are mainly VIP areas, cinemas and theaters. Thanks to the 7“ touch display there are enhanced operating options. The acknowledgment of the scanning results is effected via a clearly perceptible LED light. The scanning station processes all 1D and 2D barcodes, print@home and mobile tickets as well as all common RFID media. Moreover, it can be connected to the network via LAN or WiFi.

Features

  • Dimensions (w x h x d): 33.5 cm x 148 cm x 12 cm
  • incl. pedestal (w x h x d): 50.5 cm x 156 cm x 35 cm
  • Weight without pedestal: 16 kg (with pedestal: 30 kg)
  • Housing material: Stainless steel
  • Power supply (V): AC220 – 240 V 50/60 Hz
  • Energy consumption (On): 35,0 W
  • Display: 7“ with a resolution of 640×480 Pixel; luminance 400 cd/m2; adapted for outdoor applications

Simply-Order – Ordering system

Tablet-Installation im Kino Hausham

Tablet installation in a cinema in Hausham, Germany

VIP-Tisch

VIP table

Boost your sales with ordering systems optimized to the needs of your customers!

The order can be carried out either with an integrated tablet or from a VIP table.

Both ordering options provide your customers with a comfortable and special cinema experience from the very beginning. Add our tablets to your orchestra seats and allow your audience an unforgettable evening with optimal service.

Features

  • Easy ordering directly from the cinema seat
  • Comfortable delivery of the order to the visitor’s seat
  • Easy payment by precharged RFID customer card or in cash
  • Comfortable way of ordering increases concession sales
  • Easy way of supply management for the exhibitor
  • Individual configuration and combination of devised according to the customer’s requirements

Do you have any questions or want to know more about the products?

No problem! Get in touch with us now!

Logo_SimplyXECCO ist exklusiver Distributionspartner der Einlass- und Bestellsysteme

Die Gesamtlösung simply-cinema setzt sich aus den Produkten simply-control und simply-order zusammen und ermöglicht Ihren Besuchern nicht nur einen schnellen, unkomplizierten Einlass, sondern auch die Möglichkeit Concession-Artikel direkt vom Sitzplatz im Kinosaal aus, zu bestellen und bargeldlos zu bezahlen.

Ihr Kinobesucher erwirbt online sein Print@Home-Ticket, bucht am Ticketcounter vor Ort seine Eintrittskarte und erhält ein Hardticket oder lässt sich den Kinobesuch seiner Kundenkarte „gutschreiben“. Am Einlass entwertet das simply-control.Gate das gekaufte Ticket und gewährt dem Besucher Einlass in den Concession-Bereich. Im Concession-Bereich besteht für den Kunden bereits die Möglichkeit, mit der aufgeladenen Kundenkarte, bargeldlos oder herkömmlich, mit Bargeld, die gewünschten Artikel, wie z.B. Popcorn, Cola,… zu bezahlen. Nach Öffnung des Kinosaals kann der Besucher, von seinem Sitzplatz aus, mittels des simply-order.Tabs oder der simply-order.App, Bestellungen auslösen.

Nach erfolgreich abgeschlossener Bestellung, erhält der Concession-Bereich die Bestellung, verarbeitet diese und bringt die bestellten Artikel dem Kinobesucher an seinen Platz im Kinosaal. Die Bezahlung der bestellten Artikel erfolgt bargeldlos mittels der aufgeladenen RFID-Kundenkarte oder cash. Der Kinobetreiber steuert über den Server zu welchen Zeiten das Order-System aktiv geschaltet ist und die Besucher Bestellungen auslösen können.

  • Sitzplatzgenaue und einfache Bestellung direkt vom Kinositz
  • Deutliche Steigerung des Concession-Umsatzes

  • Bester Service für ihre Kinobesucher
  • Schnittstellen zur Warenwirtschaft und zum Bezahlsystem
  • Einfaches Handling der Software
  • Einfache Möglichkeit der Angebotssteuerung durch den Kinobetreiber
  • Schnellere Versorgung ihrer Kinobesucher

Simply-Control – Scanstation

Hochmodernes und effektives Selfscanning für Ihr Kino!

Die Scanstation wurde für den Einsatz an Orten entwickelt, wo nicht nur die Technik ausschlaggebend ist. Ihre Einsatzgebiete sind vorrangig VIP-Bereiche, Kinos und Theater. Durch das 7“ Touchdisplay ergeben sich erweiterte Bedienmöglichkeiten. Über eine deutlich wahrnehmbare LED-Lampe, erfolgt die Rückmeldung der Scanergebnisse. Die Scanstation verarbeitet alle 1D- und 2D-Barcodes, Print@Home- und Mobile-Tickets, sowie alle gängigen RFID-Medien. Des Weiteren kann sie per LAN oder WLAN mit dem Netzwerk verbunden werden.

Eigenschaften

  • Abmessungen (B x H x T): 33,5 cm x 148 cm x 12 cm
  • inkl. Fuß (B x H x T): 50,5 cm x 156 cm x 35 cm
  • Gewicht ohne Fuß: 16 kg (mit Fuß: 30 kg)
  • Gehäusematerial: Edelstahl
  • Stromversorgung (V): AC220 – 240 V 50/60 Hz
  • Energieverbrauch (Ein): 35,0 W
  • Display: 7“ bei einer Auflösung von 640×480 Pixel; Leuchtkraft 400 cd/m2; Outdoorgeeignet

Simply-Order – Bestellsystem

Tablet-Installation im Kino Hausham

Tablet-Installation im Kino Hausham

VIP-Tisch

VIP-Tisch

Umsatzsteigerung mit besucheroptimalen Bestellsystemen

Die Bestellung kann entweder mit Hilfe eines integrierten Tablets oder von einem VIP-Tisch erfolgen.

Beide Bestelloptionen bietet Ihren Kunden von der erste Minute an, einen komfortablen und besonderen Kinobesuch. Ergänzen Sie Ihre Parkettplätze mit unseren Tablets und ermöglichen Sie Ihren Kinobesuchern einen unvergesslichen Abend mit optimalem Service.

Eigenschaften

  • Platzgenaue und einfache Bestellauslösung direkt vom Kinositz
  • Komfortable Bestellauslieferung zum Platz des Besuchers
  • Einfache Bezahlung per vorgeladener RFID-Kundenkarte oder bar
  • Die bequeme Bestellmöglichkeit steigert den Umsatz im Concession-Bereich
  • Einfache Möglichkeiten der Angebotssteuerung durch den Kinobetreiber
  • Individuelle Konfiguration und Kombination der Geräte je nach Kundenwunsch

Sie haben Fragen oder wünschen weitere Informationen zu den Produkten?

Kein Problem! Kontaktieren Sie uns jetzt!